FOV (death) (can I Have It?)

Langues: JP EN DE FR
users online
Forum » FFXI » General » FOV (death) (can i have it?)
FOV (death) (can i have it?)
First Page 2
 Bahamut.Nomadikhan
Serveur: Bahamut
Game: FFXI
user: Nomad
By Bahamut.Nomadikhan 2009-03-25 00:49:34
Link | Citer | R

Ok yes I know it won't ever probably go away but I can dream...

Yea in a party it's great but at the same time I'm tired of every camp having 3-4 pt's on it, plus people soloing, duoing, etc.

There's no mobs to pull sometimes, and honestly if you are level 74 and hit 75 in front of my pt I will /point and /laugh at you.....

Why the hell would you level to 75 qufim? i look at it either you are a complete noob, a gilseller, a botter, or maybe even all 3.

If your... gee I dunno... say maybe... level 25+ why no level somewhere that gains skill ups....

It could be and probably just is ME, but I'd rather sit on my hume *** and seek a party for hours on end than hit 75 and have the shield skill of 50...

/flameON
 Shiva.Clowdd
Serveur: Shiva
By Shiva.Clowdd 2009-03-25 01:09:58
Link | Citer | R

I'm not gonna flame; I <3 the FoV & hate it as well but since new update will put the field manuals in more areas we will be able to spread out more!

I for one will like trying to solo a lil more in cape terrigan for the FoV.

Let's hope that this update will make people wanna leave the dunes & qufim.
 Bahamut.Nomadikhan
By Bahamut.Nomadikhan 2009-03-25 01:23:03
Link | Citer | R

agreed lol, I personally miss bibiki bay so can't wait til its added there.

And actually the NM's sound sorta interesting and fun.

I'm just tired of mobs bein stolen lol
 Shiva.Artemicion
user:
By Shiva.Artemicion 2009-03-25 01:28:42
 Delete | Edit  | Link | Citer | R