users online
Forum » FFXI » Endgame » Salvage/Assault » salvage
salvage
 Carbuncle.Ancientdragon
Serveur: Carbuncle
Game: FFXI
By Carbuncle.Ancientdragon 2009-12-05 02:29:47
Link | Citer | R

just wondering what you guys think of the drop rate ive been doing it every day for like 8 months no joke and have the 3 cheapest items compleated
 Remora.Ninian
Serveur: Remora
user: Ninian
By Remora.Ninian 2009-12-05 02:33:09
Link | Citer | R

Uhh, I've been really lucky. I have Marduk's Head/Hands/Legs/Feet completed, and I've only been doing salvage for a few months. (Since like July?) My friend's also like 0/160ish on Morri 35 body. We've been spamming stupid Arra for like a month now. :<

Edit: Off the top my head things completed for my group (or at least the 35s obtained) have been Morri Head/Feet, Skadi Feetx2 Usu Feetx2, Ares Headx2 ithinkabody... can't really remember anything else.
 Carbuncle.Qeldroma
Serveur: Carbuncle
user: Qeldroma
By Carbuncle.Qeldroma 2009-12-05 02:45:36
Link | Citer | R

took about a year and a half to be 5/5 ares with various other items upgraded and a few other 35's. it's not so bad. best end game event hands down.
 Hades.Dierdren
Serveur: Hades
user: Dierdren
By Hades.Dierdren 2009-12-05 04:44:22
Link | Citer | R

Well my Salvage group has only been running for 2 months and we have only completed 2 pieces: Usukane Sun-Ate and a Skadi's Visor. But we have also come close to completing 9 other pieces. Drop rates are very random some days you get awesome drops and others you get ***. Its all about the Luck of the draw. Also on those farming nights it doesn't hurt to bring in the extra TH4.
 Seraph.Helixx
Serveur: Seraph
user: Helixx
By Seraph.Helixx 2009-12-05 05:29:02
Link | Citer | R

drop rates suck outright. 1 year 1 piece. Of course i have friends who are in outher teams and they get 2 pieces / month for themselves complete.
 Bahamut.Stanflame
Serveur: Bahamut
user: Stanflame
By Bahamut.Stanflame 2009-12-05 06:34:21
Link | Citer | R