It's That Time Again!

Langues: JP EN DE FR
users online
Forum » FFXI » General » It's that time again!
It's that time again!
First Page 2 3 ... 36 37
By Thunderjet 2021-04-07 21:23:41
Link | Citer | R

Shichishito said: »
i'm far from a expert in wow but i believe you compare vanilla wow with classic. i've seen a some video that demonstrates instance farm strategies that were apparently not discovered or not very commonly knowen until later and due to that farming gold is supposed to be quicker in classic than it was in vanilla.
Dude its the same its just people are lifeless *** with bots and Blizzard not doing anything about it, that does not change the fact that's its the same
YouTube Video Placeholder
By Mattelot 2021-04-08 05:44:31
Link | Citer | R

Asura.Aquatiq said: »
a lot of us fit the bill of "if I can't use this 3rd party quality of life enhancement* to play this game I really like, which has unfortunate clunky/cumbersome/20-year-old controls, i'd simply not play, so even risking a ban is worth the enjoyment I get from playing currently (and maybe if I was banned it'd liberate me of my addiction)"

*does not include anchor or literally bypassing fight mechanics

Well said and I don't think some question this. I know that some noted that it's less about those who fit this bill and more about those who accomplished things using several cheats 3rd party tools that they otherwise would more than likely never have accomplished then tell people "I'm just very good."

Thunderjet said: »
Shichishito said: »
i'm far from a expert in wow but i believe you compare vanilla wow with classic. i've seen a some video that demonstrates instance farm strategies that were apparently not discovered or not very commonly knowen until later and due to that farming gold is supposed to be quicker in classic than it was in vanilla.