Puppetmaster TP gear
First Page 2 3 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 11 12
 Cerberus.Kiryuk
Serveur: Cerberus
Game: FFXI
user: gible553
By Cerberus.Kiryuk 2013-01-20 19:17:06
Link | Citer | R

I was feeling good about mine until all you people with your OP PUPs came along D:
 Shiva.Gansito
Serveur: Shiva
user: Gansito
By Shiva.Gansito 2013-01-20 20:10:19
Link | Citer | R

You need some pink boots!!! pink boots are stylish, cheap, and effective for now until you can get something better. I still wear pink boots. But i'm a noob so it's ok ^^
 Sylph.Chrisstreb
Serveur: Sylph
By Sylph.Chrisstreb 2013-01-20 21:40:19
Link | Citer | R

So which Animator is better for a PUP (mines up and coming so I want to know)? Deluxe or Animator+1?
 Odin.Eikechi
Serveur: Odin
user: Eike
By Odin.Eikechi 2013-01-20 21:43:43
Link | Citer | R

Sylph.Chrisstreb said: »
So which Animator is better for a PUP (mines up and coming so I want to know)? Deluxe or Animator+1?

Deluxe has +2 more dex, but no automaton bonus, so I'd still say Deluxe, as auto hp/mp never matter since you can deactivate to reset them if you do it properly.
[+]
 Sylph.Ningyotsukai
user: Chernabog
By Sylph.Ningyotsukai 2013-02-04 09:19:43
Link | Citer | R

Everyone seems to use Pantin or Rancorous back piece. I think I saw one other person say they used Blithe. I use Blithe. Why no Blithe love?
 Shiva.Spathaian
Serveur: Shiva
user: Spathaian
By Shiva.Spathaian 2013-02-04 09:25:17
Link | Citer | R

Sylph.Ningyotsukai said: »
Everyone seems to use Pantin or Rancorous back piece. I think I saw one other person say they used Blithe. I use Blithe. Why no Blithe love?
Because it's fine in an evasion build but for DDing Pantin/Rancorous outdo it.
 Sylph.Ningyotsukai
By Sylph.Ningyotsukai 2013-02-05 01:51:57
Link | Citer | R

Shiva.Spathaian said: »

Hit for hit, sure. But the DA for more TP gain for more WSs, that doesn't beat out Rancor?
 Odin.Eikechi
By Odin.Eikechi 2013-02-05 01:56:30
Link | Citer | R