FFXI Melee Damage Comparator V5.1.0 (20March2011)

Langues: JP EN DE FR
users online
Forum » FFXI » General » FFXI Melee Damage Comparator v5.1.0 (20March2011)
FFXI Melee Damage Comparator v5.1.0 (20March2011)
 Ifrit.Hitoseijuro
Serveur: Ifrit
Game: FFXI
By Ifrit.Hitoseijuro 2011-03-30 03:39:28
Link | Citer | R

Doesnt seem to be accounting impetus correctly. When picked as a JA buff, attack/crit rate/crit damage are unaffected aswell as the overall dmg increase.
 Cerberus.Masamunai
Serveur: Cerberus
user: Masamunai
By Cerberus.Masamunai 2011-03-31 04:21:27
Link | Citer | R

Titan.Gaiarorshack said:
This looks like it a converting form an excel sheet. is there a quick and easy way to do this (xls -> .exe) without being a programmer? i would love to make my swing calculator into a real program and no just an excel spreadsheet

I wished it would be that simple lol, im not a programmer either...

But other reason to use excel over VB.NET or C is to allow poeple see the actual equations behind the scene relatively easier than a C source code...
Seedo @ KillingIfrit made a calculator for MNK, passed a lot of time learning VB.NET and how to use some features with internet, etc... In the end he proposed his calc completely encapsulated into a .exe checking the net. Poeple started to ask to see the source code. Seedo refused in fear of plagiarisation... everyone left, end of story.
By Tellahchan 2011-04-26 15:00:36
Link | Citer | R

Is it possible to fix the code for OpenOffice? I'll try working on it myself, just wondering if I'm going to be wasting my time.
 Unicorn.Motenten
VIP
Serveur: Unicorn
user: Motenten
By Unicorn.Motenten 2011-04-27 00:11:19
Link | Citer | R

First, go to:
Menu: Tools/Options
Open Office Calc
Check "Enable regular expressions in formulas"

(By default, regular expressions aren't enabled, which makes a large amount of the formulas generated simply not work.)

Second:
Move to the TPGearSet sheet; this will let you catch most missed changes, if any.