God Did Not Create The Universe, Says Hawking

Langues: JP EN DE FR
users online
Forum » Everything Else » Politics and Religion » God did not create the universe, says Hawking
God did not create the universe, says Hawking
First Page 2 3 ... 26 27 28 ... 38 39 40
 Phoenix.Darki
Serveur: Phoenix
Game: FFXI
user: Darki
By Phoenix.Darki 2010-09-03 02:40:03
Link | Citer | R

Prince I'm falling short on your math jokes, math is the only thing where my brain stops functioning.

anyways.
What
the ***
is
this
 Bahamut.Stanflame
Serveur: Bahamut
user: Stanflame
By Bahamut.Stanflame 2010-09-03 02:40:17
Link | Citer | R

>_>
 Cerberus.Ethics
Serveur: Cerberus
user: zerohoax
By Cerberus.Ethics 2010-09-03 02:40:39
Link | Citer | R

Quetzalcoatl.Princemercury said:
I have a degree in particle physics, I don't need Google or Wiki to explain myself.
Stan said his IQ is = 140+
Let's x=>140 and y=Stan's Real IQ.
x = y Since Stan's IQ is = to his real IQ.
x^2 = xy Since x = y
x^2 - y^2 = xy - y^2 Since we need his real IQ to factor this equation.
(x-y)(x+y) = y(x-y) Factoring.
x + y = y Simplify.
y + y = y Since x = y.
2y = y Combine.
2y/y = y/y Divide both sides.
2 = Stan's real IQ.

I'm not even going to bother being mean to you. I hope you don't think you're fooling anyone though.

Can you guys stop asking him questions btw? He is going to get fired for using the WiFi @LHC.

Undelete | Link | Citer | R

Post deleted by User.
 Phoenix.Smileybone
By Phoenix.Smileybone 2010-09-03 02:41:30
Link | Citer | R

I don't see why you couldn't just omit the "under god" part and say the rest of the pledge. Unless patriotism is against your morals/values too.
 Bahamut.Stanflame
By Bahamut.Stanflame 2010-09-03 02:41:53
Link | Citer | R

Cerberus.Ethics said:
I have a degree in particle physics, I don't need Google or Wiki to explain myself.
x^2 = xy Since x = y
x + y = y Simplify.
y + y = y Since x = y.
2y = y Combine.
2 = Stan's real IQ.