Returning Player To Ifrit, Looking For New Friends To Re-roll, I Suppose I Could Help You With Gil And Gear XD

Langues: JP EN DE FR
users online
Forum » FFXI » General » Returning player to Ifrit, Looking for new friends to re-roll, I Suppose I could help you with Gil and Gear XD
Returning player to Ifrit, Looking for new friends to re-roll, I Suppose I could help you with Gil and Gear XD
First Page 2
By KingWingnut 2010-04-13 11:22:55
Link | Citer | R

[I posted a similar thread to this on the Ifrit board, I hope I am not "spamming" by any means, just wanting to let as many fellow FFXI'ers out there know about this as possible. who might want to join!]

Hey everyone. Well I started playing FFXI back @ NA Release a loooong time ago, and played for about 2 years, quit, played again from 05-06, quit again lol, then picked it up again back in 2008 for a year, before getting frustrated with the game (and life) and quitting. Since then I've been playing Aion, and a few other MMOs, which have only satisfied me for a few short months. FFXI is where its at, but ONLY if you have friends to party with...

I want to come back to FFXI :]

My Taru on Ifrit, Wingnut, is a 70 Rdm, 66Thf, along with about 10 other jobs to 35+.
All if not most Adv jobs unlocked. If I remember correctly I have a ton of gil still waiting for me :]
It's been almost exactly a year since I quit again.
I would like to reactivate my account, and start having fun again, with the greatest MMO i've ever played.
However, I only want to start up again, if I can find a close knit group of players, that would like to
'static party' together. My schedule is pretty open right now, until college starts again in a couple weeks anyway..

So, Is there anyone out here on Ifrit that wants to either: