Get Thanatos Banned

Langues: JP EN DE FR
users online
Forum » FFXI » Servers » Bahamut » Get Thanatos banned
Get Thanatos banned

Delete | Edit  | Link | Citer | R

Stoketta said:
Princebob said:
Stop crying. Be nice. The actions today showed what type of people your linkshell is. MPK attempt. You guys moved faf killin g 1/2 our 12 ppl allaince due to a flame breath. The wine and complain we take too long. Hard for a fast kill when all dd's start weakened. Having your whole linkshell spam /random to the point where I couldnt see anything in the chat log. And you always seem to justify your rude actions. Our ls does this, our ls does that. But the simple fact is I've been camping HNM for the past 2 years and your ls is the only one that acts like yall are still in grade school. Throwing cry baby fits when u dont get claim. Someone in my ls claim, your DA mule GMs them. I'm tired of turning the other cheek while you and your linkshell ruin my online play. Show up to hnm, camp and say congs if another ls claims. Be nice. This game is for fun. Please keep this in mind for future. Thank you and have a nice day.

WoW what did I get myself into moving from Bismarck to the "drama" server, YIKES! Why are peeps so rude to others? If you lose claim oh well, better luck next time. Get outa the way and let those who got the claim own it. At least you get ToD and will have your day too.

Most people are annoyed or even jealous because Thanatos blatantly bots, no one does anything about it, and therefore Thanatos ends up claiming for days, or even a month(or long) in a row. It causes a lot of drama inside the competing linkshells because they want a chance at the HNM, but members start wanting to stop doing HNM altogether because there seems to be no chance at claiming the HNM.